FEBRUARY 2022

Sunday, February 20 – Saturday, February 26, 2022

Scheduled activity is weather permitting 

 

Sunday, February 20

  • No construction activity scheduled.

 

Monday, February 21

  • No construction activity scheduled due to the President’s Day Holiday.

 

Tuesday, February 22 – Friday, February 25

  • Removal of foundations and structural cleanouts from U Street NW to V Street NW.

  • Installation of signs from U Street NW to V Street NW.

  • To view the traffic advisory for this activity, please click here

 

Saturday, February 26

  • No construction activity scheduled.

Sunday, February 13 – Saturday, February 19, 2022

Scheduled activity is weather permitting 

 

Sunday, February 13

  • No construction activity scheduled.

 

Monday, February 14 – Friday, February 18

  • Installation of signs from U Street NW to V Street NW.

 

Saturday, February 19

  • No construction activity scheduled.

Sunday, February 6 – Saturday, February 12, 2022 

Scheduled activity is weather permitting 

 

Sunday, February 6

  • No construction activity scheduled. 

Monday, February 7 – Friday, February 11

  • Excavation and extension of Bump Out from U Street NW to V Street NW.

 

Saturday, February 12

  • No construction activity scheduled. 

Sunday, January 30 – Saturday, February 5, 2022 

Scheduled activity is weather permitting 

 

Sunday, January 30

  • No construction activity scheduled. 

Monday, January 31 – Friday, February 4 

  • Excavation and extension of Bump Out from U Street NW to V Street NW.

  • Installation of catch basin from U Street NW to V Street NW.

  • Installation and connection of pipes from U Street NW to V Street NW.

  • Installation of granite curbs from U Street NW to V Street NW.

  • Special Notice: All signals at Columbia Road/Harvard Street/Mt. Pleasant Street NW are anticipated to be turned on by February 4, 2022. In the meantime, please pay attention to traffic signs as you are traveling in this area. 

  • To view the traffic advisory for this activity, please click here

 

Saturday, February 5

  • No construction activity scheduled.